Bursa Technical University continues its educational activities in Mimar Sinan and Yıldırım Bayezid Campuses.

Both of our campuses are in the city center and are within walking distance to public transportation and metro stations.


Mimar Sinan Campus

- Rectorate

- Graduate Education Institute

- Faculty of Engineering and Natural Sciences

- Faculty of Forestry

- Faculty of Communication

- General Secretary

- Departments

- Revolving Fund Management Directorate

- Scientific Research Projects Coordinatorship

- Bursa Technology Transfer Office

- Career Development Application and Research Center

- Continuing Education Application and Research Center

- University-Industry Cooperation Development Application and Research Center

- Robotics Technologies and Intelligent Systems Application and Research Center

- Central Research Laboratory Directorate

- International Relations Office

- Communication Office


Yıldırım Bayezid Campus

- Faculty of Maritime

- Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences

- Faculty of Architecture and Design

- School of Foreign Languages

You can determine your transportation route to our campuses from any part of Bursa by using the web address (Burulaş). All public transportation vehicles are used with Bu-Kart, cards can be obtained from bus stops of terminals and piers and all metro stations.